KINGS HILL
Contact

OFFICE & RETAIL SPACE AVAILABILITY
AND GENERAL LEASING ENQUIRIES

Caroline Binns

Director, Marketing & Leasing

Tel: 01732 223426 / 07966 568101

cbinns@prologis.com

RESIDENTIAL/COMMERCIAL ESTATE MANAGEMENT

Susan Davies /Emma Cottee

Director / Estate Management Supervisor

c/o 5 Liberty Square, Kings Hill, West Malling  ME19 4AU

Tel: 01732 792340 / 01732 792356

sdavies@kingshillmanagement.com
ecottee@kingshillmanagement.com
enquiries@kingshillmanagement.com

 

COMMERCIAL PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Strata Maintenance Ltd

Telephone: Monday – Friday, 8am – 5pm – 0333 230 0208

(out of hours – provided to tenants separately)

helpdesk@strata-online.com

OFFICE/LIBERTY SQUARE ACCOUNTS

Clare Warnham / Hannah Durling / Natalie Hollingsworth

Finance Business Partner, Kent / Senior Accountant / Senior Accountant

01732 223423 / 01732 223433 / 01732 223421

cwarnham@prologis.com
hdurling@prologis.com
nhollingsworth@prologis.com

 

KINGS HILL MANAGEMENT ACCOUNTS

Lisa Box / Sandra Morton

Director / Accounts Assistant, Kings Hill Management Ltd

01732 792355 / 01732 792370

accounts@kingshillmanagement.com

* In the interest of all parties please be aware that your call may be recorded.

For general enquiries, please contact and we will respond as soon as possible.

cbinns@prologis.com

enquiries@kingshillmanagement.com

Contact details

Caroline Binns
cbinns@prologis.com
07966 568101

Stephen Richmond
stephen.richmond@altusgroup.com
07771 900682

Jack Riley
jack.riley@knightfrank.com
07867 002 484

Andy Tucker
atucker@hanovergreen.co.uk
07721 260 545