KINGS HILL
Contact

OFFICE & RETAIL SPACE AVAILABILITY
AND GENERAL LEASING ENQUIRIES

Caroline Binns

Director, Marketing & Leasing

Tel: 01732 223426 / 07966 568101

cbinns@prologis.com

RESIDENTIAL/COMMERCIAL ESTATE MANAGEMENT

Susan Davies /Emma Cottee

Director / Estate Management Supervisor

5 Liberty Square, Kings Hill, West Malling  ME19 4AU

Tel: 01732 792340 / 01732 792356

sdavies@kingshillmanagement.com / ecottee@kingshillmanagement.com / enquiries@kingshillmanagement.com

 

COMMERCIAL PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Strata Maintenance Ltd

Telephone: Monday – Friday, 8am – 5pm – 0333 230 0208

(out of hours – provided to tenants separately)

helpdesk@strata-online.com

OFFICE/LIBERTY SQUARE ACCOUNTS

Clare Warnham / Hannah Durling / Natalie Hollingsworth

Finance Business Partner, Kent / Senior Accountant / Senior Accountant

01732 223423 / 01732 223433 / 01732 223421

cwarnham@prologis.com / hdurling@prologis.com / nhollingsworth@prologis.com

 

KINGS HILL MANAGEMENT ACCOUNTS

Lisa Box / Sandra Morton

Director / Accounts Assistant, Kings Hill Management Ltd

01732 792355 / 01732 792370

accounts@kingshillmanagement.com

* In the interest of all parties please be aware that your call may be recorded.

Alternatively, please complete the enquiry form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

ENQUIRY FOR

First Name

Last Name

Email

Telephone

Address

City

County

Post Code

Your Enquiry


  I agree to Terms of Use and Privacy Policy *

Contact details

Caroline Binns
cbinns@prologis.com
01732 223426

Stephen Richmond
stephen.richmond@altusgroup.com
01322 285588

Will Foster
will.foster@knightfrank.com
020 7861 1293

Kevin Hawthorn
khawthorn@hanovergreen.co.uk
020 3130 6404